Hey Ya! Listen! Now!

Okay so the other while I was watching Scrubs this song started to play at a wedding, and right there and then I wanted that song! I like an acapella song every now and then because for me the guys in these kinda bands are the one’s who really who play with music, and I like that.

So I asked my good friend Google who sings the song and Boom! there it was. Andre 3000’s acapella version of Hey Ya! done by Same Lloyd and The Blanks. Freakin brilliant. Now I just want to share it with you. Enjoy and let me know what you think…

(PS if you click on the picture it will redirect you the youtube version of the song, it’s the only way I could share it. If that doesn’t work, click here.)

Leave a Reply

